Faculty

Dr. Marianne Barton

Marianne Barton

Clinical Professor, Director: Psychological Services Clinic

marianne.barton@uconn.edu

Psych Services Clinic

http://psych.uconn.edu/clinic/

Jeffrey Burke

Associate Professor

jeffrey.burke@uconn.edu

860.486.2512

Bousfield 180

Dr. Burton

Leslie Burton

Professor (Stamford campus)

leslie.burton@uconn.edu

203.251.9585

Stamford 345

http://stamford.uconn.edu/burton-leslie

Dr. Chi-Ming Chen

Chi-Ming Chen

Associate Professor

chi-ming.chen@uconn.edu

860.486.3521

Bousfield 142

http://translab.psy.uconn.edu/

Dr. Dean Cruess

Dean Cruess

Professor

dean.cruess@uconn.edu

860.486.5818

Bousfield 140

Inge-Marie Eigsti

Professor

inge-marie.eigsti@uconn.edu

860-486-6021

Bousfield 146

http://eigsti.psy.uconn.edu/

Dr. Deborah Fein

Deborah Fein

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor

deborah.fein@uconn.edu

860.486.3518

Bousfield 143

Dr. Amy Gorin

Amy Gorin

Professor

amy.gorin@uconn.edu

860.486.5670

Bousfield 186B; JRB 021

Carl W. Lejuez

Carl Lejuez

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor, Department of Psychology

Carl.lejuez@uconn.edu

Stephanie Milan

Associate Professor, Head of Clinical Division

stephanie.milan@uconn.edu

860.486.5101

Bousfield 174

https://psych.uconn.edu/person/stephanie-milan/

Crystal Park

Professor

crystal.park@uconn.edu

860.486.3520

Bousfield 168

http://chip.uconn.edu

Kimberli Treadwell

Associate Professor

kimberli.treadwell@uconn.edu

203.236.9849

Bousfield 137

http://treadwell.psych.uconn.edu/

Dr. Williams

Michelle Williams

Associate Vice President for Research, Associate Professor

michelle.williams@uconn.edu

Whetten Graduate Center

http://research.uconn.edu/contact/senior-leadership-contacts/

Christine Yantz

Christine Yantz

Assistant Clinical Professor
Assistant Director, Psychological Services Clinic

christine.yantz@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6040

Bousfield A218