Faculty

Dr. Marianne Barton

Marianne Barton

Clinical Professor, Director: Psychological Services Clinic

marianne.barton@uconn.edu

Psych Services Clinic

http://psych.uconn.edu/clinic/

Jeffrey Burke

Associate Professor

jeffrey.burke@uconn.edu

860.486.2512

Bousfield 180

Dr. Chi-Ming Chen

Chi-Ming Chen

Assistant Professor

chi-ming.chen@uconn.edu

860.486.3521

Bousfield 142

http://translab.psy.uconn.edu/

Dr. Dean Cruess

Dean Cruess

Professor

dean.cruess@uconn.edu

860.486.5818

Bousfield 140

Inge-Marie Eigsti

Associate Professor

inge-marie.eigsti@uconn.edu

860-486-6021

Bousfield 146

Fridays 1-3 PM

http://eigsti.psy.uconn.edu/

Dr. Deborah Fein

Deborah Fein

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor, Head of Clinical Division

deborah.fein@uconn.edu

860.486.3518

Bousfield 143

Dr. Julie Fenster

Julie Fenster

Assistant Clinical Professor

julie.fenster@uconn.edu

860.486.6040

2nd Floor, Bousfield Annex, Room A218

http://psych.uconn.edu/clinic/

Dr. Amy Gorin

Amy Gorin

Professor

amy.gorin@uconn.edu

860.486.5670

Bousfield 186B; JRB 021

Dr. Milan

Stephanie Milan

Associate Professor

stephanie.milan@uconn.edu

860.486.5101

Bousfield 174

Dr. Williams

Michelle Williams

Associate Vice President for Research, Associate Professor

michelle.williams@uconn.edu

Whetten Graduate Center

http://research.uconn.edu/contact/senior-leadership-contacts/