List of Current Students

List of People
 NameAboutEmail
Kathryn BradburyKathryn Bradbury

Advisor: Deborah Fein

kathryn.bradbury@uconn.edu
Tosca Braun

Advisor: Amy Gorin

tosca.braun@uconn.edu
Allison Canfield

Advisor: Inge-Marie Eigsti

allison.canfield@uconn.edu
Brian CastelluccioBrian Castelluccio

Advisor: Inge-Marie Eigsti

brian.castelluccio@uconn.edu
Julia Chen

Advisor: Marianne Barton

julia.chen@uconn.edu
Megan Clarkemegan.clarke@uconn.edu
Cara Cordeauxcara.cordeaux@uconn.edu
Yael Dai

Advisor: Deborah Fein

yael.dai@uconn.edu
Andrea Depetris

Advisor: Michelle K. Williams

andrea.depetris@uconn.edu
Olivia DerellaOlivia Derella

Advisor: Jeffrey Burke

olivia.derella@uconn.edu
Lucy Finkelstein-Foxlucy.finkelstein-fox@uconn.edu
Court Gallik

Advisor: Kimberli Treadwell

court.gallik@uconn.edu
Login George

Advisor: Crystal Park

login.george@uconn.edu
Katelyn Gettenskatelyn.gettens@uconn.edu
Brett Goshebrett.goshe@uconn.edu
Joshua Green

Inge-Marie Eigsti

joshua.2.green@uconn.edu
Ian GutierrezIan Gutierrez

Advisor: Crystal Park

ian.gutierrez@uconn.edu
Lauren Haisleylauren.haisley@uconn.edu
Alexander Hinnebuschalexander.hinnebusch@uconn.edu
Anders Hogstrom

Advisor: Inge-Marie Eigsti

anders.hogstrom@uconn.edu
Oliver JohnstonOliver Johnston

Advisor: Jeffrey Burke

oliver.johnston@uconn.edu
Sharon Leesharon.y.lee@uconn.edu
Erin Lenzerin.lenz@uconn.edu
Monica Ly

Advisor: Chi-Ming Chen

monica.ly@uconn.edu
Nana Marfonana.marfo@uconn.edu
Timothy Michaelstimothy.michaels@uconn.edu
Lauren Miller

Advisor: Deborah Fein

lauren.miller@uconn.edu
Lauren Moss-RacusinLauren Moss-Racusin

Advisor: Michelle Williams

lauren.moss-racusin@uconn.edu
Emily Moulton

Advisor: Marianne Barton

emily.moulton@uconn.edu
Linda OshinLinda Oshin

Advisor: Stephanie Milan

linda.boamah-wiafe@uconn.edu
Kristen Rileykristen.riley@uconn.edu
Rachel Sorachel.so@uconn.edu
Catherine StewartCatherine Stewart

Advisor: Kim Treadwell

catherine.stewart@uconn.edu
Erin Stolzerin.stolz@uconn.edu
Lauren Straingelauren.strainge@uconn.edu
Matthew SullivanMatthew Sullivan

Advisor: Dean Cruess

matthew.c.sullivan@uconn.edu
Sanne Wortel

Advisor: Stephanie Milan

sanne.wortel@uconn.edu